North Carolina Calendar of Events
Go to previous Go to next View monthly calendar July 2013 View scrolling calendar July 2013 View 12-month calendar Go to home page

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Event Title: Blackmon Ampitheatre - Concert Series - Mt Airy
Wednesday, July 3, 2013
The Blackmon Amphitheatre is hosting another great line up of live music and entertainment during the summer of 2013. On Beach Music nights, Shelton Vineyards and the Dairy Center provide great Yakin Valley wine and hot dogs. People are encouraged to bring a chair or blanket to spread out on the grass with friends and family. Be sure to bring your best shoes for dancing! Thursday May 2 - Craig Woolard Band Friday May 3 - The Embers Saturday May 4- The Party Prophets Friday May 10- Chairmen of the Board Saturday May 11- Carolina Breakers Friday May 17-The Catalinas Thursday May 23 - The Tams Friday May 24- Mark Roberts Band Saturday May 25 -Klassix Band Friday May 31- Legends of Beach Friday June 7- The Attractions Saturday June 8 - Tim Elliot and CCB Friday June 14 - The Castaways Friday June 21 - The Embers Thursday June 27- Jim Quick and Coastline Friday June 28 - Craig Woolard Band Wednesday July 3 - Holiday Band Friday July 5- The Catalinas Saturday July 6 - Carolina Breakers Thursday July 11- Spare Change Friday July 12- Jimmy Lowry Tribute Saturday July 13 - Coastal Cruz'rs Friday July 19- The Magnificients Friday July 26- Fantastic Shakers Friday August 2 - Envision Band Friday August 9 - Sea Cruz Saturday August 10 - Mark Roberts Band Friday August 16- Holiday Band Friday August 23 - North Tower Saturday August 24- VW Boys Wednesday August 28- Craig Woolard Band Thursday August 29-Band of Oz Friday August 30- Too Much Sylvia Saturday August 31- Legends of Beach Thurday September 5- The Embers Friday September 6- Fantastic Shakers Friday September 13- Jim Quick & Coastline Thursday September 26- Band of Oz Friday September 27 - The Tams

For more information on this calendar Licensed To: shagtour Created By WebCal Plus - HTML Calendar Software