Home   NC Calendar   SC Calendar    SOS  Calendar    Carolinas Coast Calendar   Northern States Calendar   Southern States Calendar
   
      

Beach Music DJ's

Click Here for DJ Hall of Fame Names

Gene Sistare - Beach Music D.J.

Gene Sistare

803-286-6360

Lancaster, SC

 

Frank Price  - Beach and Shag Music DJ

Frank Price

803-328-1683

Rock Hill, SC

 

Jimmy Buffkin

 843-664-1069

 Florence, SC 

 

 Walter Upchurch - Beach Music D.J.

Walter Upchurch

843-572-9994

Goose Creek, SC

 

Jimmy Munn - Beach Music D.J.

Jimmy Munn

 803-772-7577

Columbia, SC

 

 

Buck Crumpton
864-884-5507
Fountain Inn, SC

Pat Patterson

 843-833-7293

Clinton, SC

 

Randal Hight

843-531-3727

North Myrtle Beach, SC

 

 

Jim Bowers
843-241-1343
Mt Pleasant, SC



Bob Bonnett
803-378-9589
Gilbert, SC

 

SOUTH  CAROLINA

 

Allen Hedrick

Ocean Drive Beach SC

 843-249-4982

odshagtunes@sc.rr.com


Anthony Weeks

Coward SC

 803-394-3746


Betty Brown

Charleston SC

843-571-7174


Bill Jones

Florence SC

 803-669-0715

kinley@sc.rr.com


Bill Ruth

Little River SC

843-399-4192


Billy Cook

Florence SC

843-679-3982

Billycook@partytimemdjs.com

 

Billy Fanning

Pomaria SC

803-600-6007

Rdsqd5@aol.com 

Billy Waldrep

Roebuck SC

 864-574-5697

bwaldrep@afyarns.com

 

Bob Blackwell

North Myrtle Beach, SC
843-222-8426

bobblackwell@beachmusicdjs.com

 

Bob Bonnett

Gilbert, SC

803-378-9589

rbonnett1260@yahoo.com

 

Bob Patterson

Chapin SC

 803-360-5592

bobpatterson@earthlink.net


Bobby Bennett

Fort Mill SC

 803-548-1745

bobbyandjo@comporium.net

 

Buck Crumpton
Fountain Inn, SC
864-884-5507
ShagDJBuck@aol.com 


Bobby Vaughn

Spartanburg SC

864-583-2925

bobbyvdj@bellsouth.net


Brent Rhyne

Myrtle Beach SC

 843-499-9586

brhyne@hagemeyerna.com

 

Brett Bishop

Sumter, SC

803-968-9717

scshagdj@hotmail.com

Butch Davidson

Blythewood SC

803-735-1767

bdavidso@med.sc.edu


Chris Aiken

Laurens SC

864-682-9700

DJChris@charter.net


Claude Collins

N Myrtle Beach SC

 843-272-3715

ccollins32@sc.rr.com


Connie Boyd

Longs SC

843-399-6169

cb6169@sccoast.net


Dave Daniel

Columbia SC

803-790-4999

djDaveSC@aol.com


David Carr

Johns Island SC

 843-559-2758

omarjoe1@hotmail.com


David Graham

Moore SC

864-587-6833

CWGSHAG@aol.com

 

David Harris

Little River SC

(919) 618-3775
dharris57@sc.rr.com

Dennis Brumble

Elgin SC

 803-736-0946

dennisbrumble@sc.rr.com


Dennis Hydrick

Aiken SC

 803-648-5259

DHYD@GFORCECABLE.com


Dennis Murphy

Murrells Inlet SC

 843-902-7063 

dhqman@yahoo.com


Don Smith

Florence SC

 843-669-0532

partysoundstogo@sc.rr.com


Eddie Collins

Florence SC

843-662-4900

eddiecollins@sc.rr.com


Frank Anderson

N Myrtle Beach SC

 843-281-4136

fanderson2@sc.rr.com


Frank Price

Rock Hill SC

803-328-1683

frankshagmusic@yahoo.com


Gary Brown

Little River SC

 843-399-0200

GarywBrown@sc.rr.com


Gary Stellpflug

Little River SC

 843-421-8445

jstellpflu@sc.rr.com


Gene Sistare

Lancaster SC

 803-286-6360

scdjgene@comporium.net


Gerry Scott

Summerville SC

 843-486-0489

gscott15@sc.rr.com


Herbert Thompson

Darlington SC

 843-395-0480

HCT1@netzero.com


Jack Moore

Easley SC

 864-859-5201

djjack51@aol.com


Jackie Pusser

Murrells Inlet SC

 843-665-0293

jpusseriii@sc.rr.com

 

Janice Caulder

CamdenSC

803-425-1315

jamminjanice@truvista.net


Jay Nelms

N. Myrtle Beach SC

 843-272-2851


Jayne Elston

Roebuck SC

 864-587-1563

avalon177@charter.net


JE "Skip" Mallios

West Columbia SC

 803-233-2138

skipmallios@aol.com


Jeff Foster

Inman SC

 864-580-0156

Beachfever@bellsouth.net


Jenny Farmer

Fort Mill SC

 803-548-0271

jamie10@comporium.net


Jerry Burrage

N Myrtle Beach SC

843-361-3993

Jerrydjsshag@aol.com

 

Jerry Peeler

Anderson, SC

864-356-6261

 jerrypeeler@bellsouth.net 


Jim Bowers

Mt. Pleasant SC

 843-224-1343

djjimbowers@hotmail.com


Jim Davis

Simpsonville SC

 864-967-2608

hofdj@yahoo.com

 

 Jim Rose

North Myrtle Beach, SC

843-685-1450

beachdj51@yahoo.com


Jimmy Buffkin

North Myrtle Beach, SC

 843-250-0925

jbuffkin1@gmail.com


Jimmy Munn

Columbia SC

 803-772-7577

mkiesel@sc.rr.com


Joe Shipman

Anderson SC

 864-287-4392

smokinjoedj@yahoo.com


John A. Wilson

Taylors SC

 864-292-8132

JWilson@shealyelectrical.com


John Graves

Simpsonville SC

 864-963-2587

johng@iewc.com


John Smith

Andrews SC

 843-264-8060

shagdj@sc.rr.com


John Stephens Jr.

North Myrtle Beach SC

843-272-4133

jstephens@sc.rr.com


Judy Collins

N Myrtle Beach SC

 843-249-8649

houseofoldies@aol.com


Lanny Elmore

N Myrtle Beach SC

 843-361-7324


Larry Edwards

Simpsonville SC

 864-286-8313

otie5656@bellsouth.net


Larry Jones

Little River SC

 843-399-0105

printingbydesign@sc.rr.com


Michael Phillips

Spartanburg SC

 864-585-3771

dashaggnmike@bellsouth.net


Mike Little

Anderson SC

 864-224-1888

littleml@bellsouth.net


Mike Swords

Liberty SC

 864-843-9044

swordshag@peoplepc.com


Murl Augustine

New Ellington SC

803-6527407

Murl472@aol.com


Norman Mills

Abbeville SC

 864-366-4476

realdjnorm@aol.com


Pat Patterson

Clinton SC

 843-833-7293

crazyp@bellsouth.net

Randal Hight

North Myrtle Beach SC

843-531-3727

djmrbeach@aol.com

Ray Clement

Greer SC

 803-877-2665


Ray Scott

North Myrtle Beach SC

 843-340-7670

SURF949@sc.rr.com


Reggie Ricks

Charleston SC

 843-207-9897

rhrshag@aol.com

 

Richard Conner

North Augusta SC

803-442-9163

rctc1@comcast.net


Riki Vernon

Anderson SC

 864-224-0872

tigershag@bellsouth.net


Robert Smyre

North Myrtle Beach SC

843-390-2143

shagbratz@yahoo.com


Rodney Still

Aiken SC

 803-648-8092

helro@pbtcomm.net


Roger Holcomb

Ft. Mill SC

 803-802-7156

bobcatsfan@comporium.net


Ron Youngblood

Easley SC

 864-859-7155

DJRONYOUNGBLOOD@CHARTER.NET


Sammy Rhoden

Ward SC

 864-445-2916

srhoden2007@yahoo.com

Skip Lancaster

Spartanburg SC

 864-542-2971

gjw@charter.net


Summie Davidson

York SC

 803-684-9325

sdavidson1@carolina.rr.com


Terry Hopper

Inman SC

864-578-0942

 

Tiz Laney
Hartsville SC
843-861-9837
tizlaney@yahoo.com

 

Todd Gettys

Spartanburg SC

 864-415-3619


Tom Sorrells

Camden SC

802-427-0707

scshagger@truvista.net


Tootie Brown

N Myrtle Beach SC

 843-272-2515

DJTootie@verizon.net

 

Walter Upchurch

Goose Creek SC

843-572-9994

wupchurch1@comcast.net 

 

 

Furman Dominick

803-460-8005

Manning, SC 

 

 

Jim Rose - Beach Music DJ

Jim Rose

843-685-1450

North Myrtle Beach, SC

 

David Harrid - Beach Music D.J. 

David Harris
(919) 618-3775
Little River, SC

Billy Cook - Beach and Shag  Music DJ - South Carolina

Billy Cook

843-679-3982

Florence, SC 

 

Jerry Peeler

864-356-6261

Anderson, SC

 

Jeff Foster - Beach Music D.J.

Jeff Foster

864-580-0156

Spartanburg, SC

 

 

 Rodney Still

 803-648-8092

Aiken, SC

 

Dennis Brumble - Beach Music D.J.

Dennis Brumble

803-736-0946

Elgin, SC

 

Brett Bishop

803-968-9717

Sumter, SC 

 

Janice Caulder - Beach Music D.J.

Janice Caulder

803-425-1315

Camden, SC

 

Chris Aiken - Beach Music D.J.

Chris Aiken

864-876-0640

Laurens, SC

 

Tiz Laney - Beach Music D.J.

Tiz Laney
843-861-9837
Bishopville, SC

Dennis Murphy - Beach Music DJ
Dennis Murphy
843-902-7063
Murrells Inlet, SC

 

email =  shagtour@shagtour.com

copyright @ 2007 - 2013