Home   NC Calendar   SC Calendar    SOS  Calendar    Carolinas Coast Calendar   Northern States Calendar   Southern States Calendar
   
      

Beach Music DJ's

Click Here For DJ Hall of Fame Names

Mike "Beachdaddy" Hudson

919-658-2423 

Mt Olive, NC 

 

 

"Fast Eddie" Thompson - Beach Music D.J.

"Fast Eddie" Thompson

704-213-2512

Lexington, NC

 

Joey Warren - Beach and Shag Music DJ

Joey Warren

 910-385-7424

Clinton, NC 

 

Chuck Clodfelter Beach and Shag Music DJ - North Carolina

Chuck Clodfelter

 252-355-6423

Greenville, NC

 

Bob Graves Beach Music D.J.

Bob Graves

 919-682-9580

Durham, NC

 

Jim Waye - Beach Music D.J.

Jim Waye

 336-288-3651

Greensboro, NC

 

Gene Hensley - Beach Music D.J.

Gene Hensley

704-875-0500

Huntersville, NC

 

Gary Gibson - Beach Music D.J.

Gary Gibson

919-872-5335

Raleigh, NC

 

Tim Boggs - Beach Music D.J.

Tim Boggs

704-263-2423

Dallas, NC

 

Jr. Norfleet - Beach Music D.J.

Jr Norfleet

704-301-0032

Charlotte, NC

 

Eddie Teeter - Beach Music D.J.

Eddie Teeter

704-892-0421

Cornelius, NC

 

Butch Metcalf - Beach Music D.J.

Butch Metcalf

336-883-9873

High Point, NC

 

Sam West - Beach Music D.J. and Shag Dance Instructor

Sam West

910-582-0048

Hamlet, NC

 

Farrell Watts - Beach Music D.J.

Farrell Watts

704-932-8175

Kannapolis, NC


Ervin Ellington - Beach Music D.J.

Ervin Ellington

336-798-2319

Lexington, NC

  

Scott Smith - Beach Music DJ 

Scott Smith

704-361-8930

Denver, NC

 

 

Robert Carter

980-622-7713

Kannapolis, NC 


NORTH CAROLINA

 

Al Pearce

Erwin NC

910-850-8675

 

Alan Hilbert

Morehead City NC

252-726-8365

partytyme@ec.rr.com

 

Ann Andrews

Newport NC

252-240-3741

anniebel@ec.rr.com

 

Baines Baldwin

Winston-Salem NC

336-767-2262

dbaines@triad.rr.com

 

Bill Edwards

Statesville NC

704-872-4741

btedwards09@juno.com

 

Bill Harper

Beaufort NC

252-728-5661

ncbeachbum@ec.rr.com

 

Bill Lester

Roxboro NC

336-599-3696

 

Bill Mason

Atlantic Beach NC

252-240-5717

 

Bill Moore

Eden NC

336-627-7338

BMoore6@triad.rr.com

 

Bill Ostrowski

Raleigh NC

919-878-8058

 

Bob Graves

Durham NC

919-682-9580

djmta@earthlink.net

 

Bobby Guyton

Elizabethtown NC

910-862-8105

guyco@bizec.rr.com

 

Bobby Pearson

Wilmington NC

910-791-0241

soundssb@bellsouth.net

 

Bobby Snyder

Eden NC

336-627-8824

bsnyder1@triad.rr.com

 

Brent Lloyd

Greensboro NC

336-854-2776

 

Brian Armstrong

Raleigh NC

919-848-9150

barmstrong@weavercooke.com

 

Buddy Langley

Wilmington NC

910-791-0707

buddylangley@ec.rr.com

 

Buddy Poole

Greensboro NC

336-545-8945

shagbud@bellsouth.net

 

Butch Connor

Atlantic Beach NC

252-727-1690

beachparty@ec.rr.com

 

Butch Mattox

Mt. Pleasant NC

704-436-9733

mattoxbutch2@gmail.com

 

Butch Metcalf

High Point NC

336-883-9873

shagtowndj@northstate.net

 

Chad Sain

Kernersville NC

336-996-0566

 

Chip Boykin

Kenly NC

919-284-4635

jon_boykin@ncsu.edu

 

Chris Beachley

Charlotte NC

704-377-0700

waxmuseum@mindspring.com

 

Chuck Clodfetter

Greenville NC

252-355-6423

wcshagdj@suddenlink.net

 

Clyde Waller

Kannapolis NC

704-933-0807

clydewaller@yahoo.com

 

Curtis Treece

China Grove NC

704-857-4650

ctreece@carolina.rr.com

 

Dan Ballance

Rocky Mount NC

919-443-7779

hokey525@embarqmail.com

 

Dana Grubb

Spencer NC

704-202-0739

dgrubb@carolina.rr.com

 

Danny Kimrey

Albemarle NC

704-982-8443

dkimrey1@ctc.net

 

Danny Scott

Thomasville NC

336-472-1392

shagmusik@aol.com

 

 Darrell Gaither
Winston-Salem, N.C.

336-682-3266 gaither@mindspring.com

 

David "Butch" Adeimy

Hamlet NC

910-582-0850

dadeimy@carolina.rr.com

 

David Dudley

Vancebore NC

252-244-0113

 

David Harris

Raleigh, NC

919-876-4344

dharris2@nc.rr.com

 

David Jones

Harbinger NC

252-491-2645

 

David Sessoms

Fayetteville NC

910-424-2628

SBODJDave@worldnet.att.net

 

David Tuttle

Graham NC

336-226-5267

tuttle_d@bellsouth.net

 

David Wade

Kure Beach NC

910-616-5525

david_wade27265@yahoo.com

 

Doug Lyon / New Bern NC

252-229-3556

BoogieDMusic@suddenlink.net

 

Ed Timberlake

Concord NC

704-785-8467

etimberlake@carolina.rr.com

 

Eddie Anderson

Cary NC

919-915-0030

djeddieanderson@hotmail.com

 

Eddie Baker

Wilmington NC

910-520-4117

ecb@ec.rr.com

 

Eddie T

Morehead City NC

919-726-2020

eesmith@coastalnet.com

 

Eddie Teeter

Cornelius NC

704-892-0421

teeter@bellsouth.net

 

Eddie Thompson

Lexington, NC

704-213-2512

edthompson@lexcominc.net

 

Ervin Ellington

Lexington NC

336-798-2319

eellington2@triad.rr.com

 

Farrell Watts

Kannapolis NC

704-932-8175

bamtfw@vnet.net

 

Floyd Robertson

Jacksonville NC

910-455-2498

lrobertson@ec.rr.com

 

Fred Judge

Silver City NC

919-663-5765

fjudge@townsends.com

 

Gary Sarvis

Gastonia, NC

704-865-0250

 

Gary Bass

Sunset Beach, NC

910-579-7387

 

Gary Gibson

Raleigh, NC

919-872-5335

loafers@bellsouth.net

 

Gene Hensley

Huntersville NC

704-875-0500

shagdjgene@bellsouth.net

 

Gene Petty

Winston-Salem NC

336-784-6268

 

Gerrald Holland

Burlington NC

336-585-1103

 

Harvey Taylor

Camden NC 27921

252-339-4560

harval@mchsi.com

 

Herbert "Butch" Mattox

Mt. Pleasant NC

704-436-9733

shag2@vnet.net

 

Hurshell Baggett

Rocky Mount NC

252-314-5102

 

J. Mike Felts

Sherrills Ford NC

828-478-3484

jmfelts@msn.com

 

Jack Bohne

Currituck NC

252-232-3729

lizjack@mchsi.com

 

J.C. Wood
Dunn, NC

(c) 910-391-4299 

(h) 910-892-7995

JCWood@ATD-US.com

 

Jeff Harris

Williamston NC

252-792-2580

 

Jeff Walston

Atlantic Beach, NC

252-240-9592

 

Jennifer Soqluizzo

Wilson NC

252-246-0098

jennifer.sogluizzo.nou5@statefarm.com

 

Jerry Hill

Mt Olive NC

919-685-9515

ncbeachjoc@nc.rr.com

 

Jim Andrews

Newport NC

252-240-3741

w4ue@ec.rr.com

 

Jim Waye

Greensboro NC

336-288-3651

jwaye@msn.com

 

Jimmy Pearce

Garner NC

919-779-6667

JPearceShagger@wmconnect.com

 

Joanne Johnson

Matthews NC

704-821-9805

jjthdj@carolina.rr.com

 

Joey Warren

910-385-7424

requestline12200@hotmail.com

 

John Caddell

Carthage NC

910-295-1613

jcaddell9@nc.rr.com

 

John Cottingham

Archdale NC

336-431-0818

jcottingham@northstate.net

 

John Ruth

Cary NC

919-543-5221

bigjohnruth@yahoo.com

 

John J Schultz

Greensboro, NC

336-908-7650

jjschultz38@att.net

 

John Williford

Roxboro NC

336-597-2958

JRWDJ@aol.com

 

John Wilson

Pittsboro NC

919-960-8259

wilsonmusic@bellsouth.net

 

Johnny Miller

Williamston NC

919-792-1712

SEHM123@aol.com

 

Johnny Smith

Troutman NC

704-871-8529

 

Julis Adair Jr.

Beaufort NC

252-504-8100

jadair@ec.rr.com

 

Ken Emerson

Sanford NC

919-775-5275

jukejoint@alltel.net

 

Ken McGee

Harrisburg NC

704-455-6969

kcas@vnet.net

 

Kenneth Kelly

Whiteville NC

910-642-5582

kkelly3@ec.rr.com

 

Kenneth Loftis

Reidsville NC

336-349-2030

loftiskenny@yahoo.com

 

Kent McLamb

Raleigh NC

919-834-2312

 

Kyle Beam

Charlotte NC

704-921-1978

kbeam@carolina.rr.com

 

Larry Edwards

Salisbury NC

704-637-9129

lredwards@carolina.rr.com

 

Lee Pearson

Wilmington NC

910-799-7978

 

Mac Mast

Boone NC

828-264-3636

djmac_1@charter.net

 

Mike Anderson

Raleigh NC

919-810-4088

Carolinashag@nc.rr.com

 

Mike Brantley

Charlotte NC

704-541-5140

mbrantley1@carolina.rr.com

 

Mike "Beachdaddy" Hudson

Mt. Olive, NC 

919-658-2423

Beachmusiclover2008@yahoo.com

 

Mike Lewis

Carrboro NC

919-942-4498

beachdj@email.unc.edu

 

Mike McDaniel

Shelby NC

704-692-5205

busimike@aol.com

 

Mike Rink

Cornelius NC

704-892-1114

mikesmail@mindspring.com

 

Milton White

Wilmington NC

910-686-4040

 

Neal Furr

Raleigh NC

919-787-4854

nealfur@aol.com

 

Neal Schultze

Clayton NC

919-553-4862

nschultzedj@earthlink.net

 

Nolan Helms

Charlotte NC

704-400-9196

 

Paul Peterson

Asheville NC

828-298-9382

petersonpd@aol.com

 

Randy Rowland

Statesville NC

704-873-7100

rsquare@mindspring.com

 

Raymond Rigsbee

Newport NC

252-240-0190

lrigsbee@ec.rr.com

 

Richard Lee

Raleigh NC

919-7871320

rlee@arcadis-us.com

 

Ricky Viverette

Rocky Mount NC

252-443-9744

pviverette@suddenlink.net

 

Robbie Farrell

Aberdeen NC

910-944-7776

randlfarrell@mindspring.com

 

Robbie Leggett

Robersonville NC

252-795-5845

Robbieleggett@wmconnect.com

 

Robert Carter

Kannapolis NC

980-622-7713

beachboogieblues@yahoo.com

 

Rock Hall

Oak Island NC

910-279-3217

rhall@beachdjrock.com

 

Rommie Tyndall

Durham NC

919-382-0583

RSTYNDALL2@nc.rr.com

 

Ron Arey

Salisbury NC

704-212-7540

rarey@carolina.rr.com

 

Ron Blankenship

Swannanoa NC

828-686-5542

womeldomel@aol.com

 

Ron Russ

Randleman NC

336-495-4545

rockinrondj@webtv.net

 

Roy Childress

Burlington NC

336-449-7370

rshagdaddy@embarqmail.com

 

Russell Walls

Morganton NC

828-390-6774

Idigmusic@charter.net

 

Sam West

Hamlet NC

910-582-0048

lisaswing@aol.com

 

Scott Smith

Denver NC

704-483-0442

scott@2-djs.com

 

Sid Pruitt

Wilmington NC

910-383-2498

spruitt1@ec.rr.com

 

Skipper Duke

Wilmington NC

910-392-9255

jduke@ec.rr.com

 

Sonny  Coren (Sonny Day)

Asheville, NC

828-329-6478

sonny@sonnycorenproductions.com

 

Steve Baker

Raleigh NC

919-676-2159

SBAKER4@nc.rr.com

 

Steve Coley

Conover NC

828-464-6997

threecs@charter.net

 

Steve Hardy

Snow Hill NC

252-747-3058

 

Steve Lusk

Raleigh NC

919-302-8095

Stevel138@yahoo.com

 

Ted Whitlock

Concord NC

704-795-7622

twhite@carolina.rr.com

 

Terry Ellis

Wilmington NC

910-799-5716

metellis@bellsouth.net

 

Terry Helms

Winston Salem NC

336-769-3511

thelms1@triad.rr.com

 

Terry McPhail

Elizabethtown NC

910-645-6199

kmcphail52@yahoo.com

 

Terry Medlin

Marshville NC

704-385-8292

 

Theressa Coren

Asheville, NC

828-329-6478

sonny@sonnycorenproductions.com

 

Timothy Boggs

Dallas NC

704-263-2423

bboggs@att.net

 

Tommy "T-Bird" Smith

New Bern NC

252-638-1883

tsmith@rhanet.org

 

Tommy Almond

Stanley NC

704-827-0197

twalmond@aol.com

 

Tommy Amburn

Stokesdale NC

336-427-SHAG

REALDJ@triad.rr.com

 

Tommy Samole

Gastonia NC

704-868-8444

tsamole@carolina.rr.com

 

Tony Young

Raleigh NC

919-954-9122

tonyjunkyarddog@nc.rr.com

 

Van Williams

Pinehurst NC

910-215-5833

van@custommachineandtool.com

 

Vivian Weaver

Greensboro NC

336-273-4095

Vivian123viv@bellsouth.net

 

Walker Guthrie

Durham NC

919-403-8344

sprngr2@gmail.com

 

 Wayne Royal

Coats NC

910-897-6242

fatboy49@hotmail.com

 

George Dunn - Beach Music DJ 

George Dunn

Stoneville, NC

 

 

DJ Rock - North Carolina Beach Music DJ

Rock Hall
910-338-1968
Oak Island, NC
  

Chad Sain - Beach and Shag Music Mobile DJ

Chad Sain

336-996-0566

Kernersville, NC 

 

 

Jack Bohne

252-232-3729

Bells Island, NC

 

Tommy Smith (T-Bird) Shag and Beach Music DJ

Tommy Smith (T-Bird)

252-638-1883

New Bern, NC

 

Gary Sarvis - Beach Music D.J.

Gary Sarvis

704-865-0250

Gastonia, NC

 

Butch Mattox - Beach Music D.J.

Butch Mattox

(H) 704-436-9733

Mt. Pleasant, NC

 

John Williford - Beach Music D.J.

John Williford

336-597-2958

Roxboro, NC

 

Roy Childress - Beach Music D.J.

Roy Childress

336-449-7370

Burlington, NC

 

Dana Grubb - Beach Music D.J.

Dana Grubb

704-361-9570

Spencer, NC

 

 George Brown - Beach Music D.J.

George Brown

828-773-4969

Boone, NC

 

Joanne Johnson - Beach Music D.J.

Joanne Johnson

704-821-9805
Matthews, NC

 

Sonny Coren (Sonny Day) - Beach Music D.J.

Sonny  Coren (Sonny Day)

828-329-6478

Asheville, NC

 

Theressa Coren - Beach Music D.J.

Theressa Coren

828-329-6478

Asheville, NC

 

Bill Edwards - Beach Music D.J.

Bill Edwards

704-872-4741  

Statesville NC

 

J.C. Wood - Beach Music Disc Jockey - Travelin Sound
J.C. Wood
910-892-7995
Dunn, NC
 

 

 

Jessie Griffin

 

 

Danny Kimry

 

 

 

Buck Crumpton

 

 

Farrell Watts

 

 

Larry Edwards

 

Eddie Teeter

 

 

Bill Harper

 

Lee Pearson



(919) 876-4344

 

email =  shagtour@shagtour.com

copyright @ 2007 - 2013