Home   NC Calendar   SC Calendar    SOS  Calendar    Carolinas Coast Calendar   Northern States Calendar   Southern States Calendar
   
      

 

Click here for  "DJ Hall of Fame"  names

 

 

CLICK ON STATE NAME

FOR DJ PICTURES

 

ALABAMA

    

Glenn Walls

Birmingham AL

 205-854-2827

fwalls2548@charter.net

 

Larry Huff

Birmingham AL

205-674-7913

Djlhuff@charter.net

 

FLORIDA

 

Butch Berrey

Jacksonville FL

904-739-1113

bchbopdncr@aol.com

 

Edee Dickinson

 Casselberry FL

407-695-4360

boogiebabedj@aol.com

 

Jane Harrington

Valrico FL

813-684-2321

ibshagging@verizon.net

 

Jerry Munson

Winterpark  FL

407-671-1197

drjuicefldj@mailstation.com

 

 

Paul Northrup

Lakeland FL

863-646-7416

ShovelheadDJ@aol.com

 

Paul Spaulding

Jacksonville FL

904-880-0381

bchfeverdj@aol.com

 

GEORGIA

 

George Perkins

Augusta GA

706-825-5199

musicman@knology.net

 

Jessie Griffin

Savannah GA

912-351-0230

gashagdj@aol.com

 

Jim Agee

Lawrenceville GA

770-564-3163

shageedj@bellsouth.net

 

Joe Tutt / Augusta GA

706-793-4564

shagtutt@bellsouth.net

 

John Martin

Rising Fawn GA

706-398-0789

johndmartinjr@netzero.net

 

Larry Wall

Evans GA

706-447-4441

lr.wall@comcast.net

 

Michael Roberts

Brunswick GA

912-267-6698

 

Tom Hamrick

Marietta GA

770-980-9739

CLASSICRBDJ@AOL.COM

 

Tom Seay

Douglasville GA

678-715-1192

 

Wade Adler

Augusta GA

706-799-3831

wadeadler@yahoo.com

 

Wayne Bennett

Brunswick, GA

912-267-9077

shagwithwayne@yahoo.com

 

 

KENTUCKY

 

James "Jay" Magness

Prospect KY

502-384-1858

jmagness@mindspring.com

 

Ron Wallace

Lousville KY

502-459-4970

ronwallace@gmail.com

 

MARYLAND

 

Eddie O'Reilly

Bowie MD

301-352-3615

 

Wm. Denny Martin

Churchton MD

301-261-9042

 

NEW JERSEY

 

Gup Gascoigne

Denville NJ

201-366-5853

ggup@optonline.net

 

Robin Baen

Westmont NJ

856-858-6753

 

NORTH  CAROLINA

 

Al Pearce

Erwin NC

910-850-8675

 

Alan Hilbert

Morehead City NC

252-726-8365

partytyme@ec.rr.com

 

Ann Andrews

Newport NC

252-240-3741

anniebel@ec.rr.com

 

Baines Baldwin

Winston-Salem NC

336-767-2262

dbaines@triad.rr.com

 

Bill Edwards

Statesville NC

704-872-4741

btedwards09@juno.com

 

Bill Harper

Beaufort NC

252-728-5661

ncbeachbum@ec.rr.com

 

Bill Lester

Roxboro NC

336-599-3696

 

Bill Mason

Atlantic Beach NC

252-240-5717

 

Bill Moore

Eden NC

336-627-7338

BMoore6@triad.rr.com

 

Bill Ostrowski

Raleigh NC

919-878-8058

 

Bob Graves

Durham NC

919-682-9580

djmta@earthlink.net

 

Bobby Guyton

Elizabethtown NC

910-862-8105

guyco@bizec.rr.com

 

Bobby Pearson

Wilmington NC

910-791-0241

soundssb@bellsouth.net

 

Bobby Snyder

Eden NC

336-627-8824

bsnyder1@triad.rr.com

 

Brent Lloyd

Greensboro NC

336-854-2776

 

Brian Armstrong

Raleigh NC

919-848-9150

barmstrong@weavercooke.com

 

Buddy Langley

Wilmington NC

910-791-0707

buddylangley@ec.rr.com

 

Buddy Poole

Greensboro NC

336-545-8945

shagbud@bellsouth.net

 

Butch Connor

Atlantic Beach NC

252-727-1690

beachparty@ec.rr.com

 

Butch Mattox

Mt. Pleasant NC

704-436-9733

mattoxbutch2@gmail.com

 

Butch Metcalf

High Point NC

336-883-9873

shagtowndj@northstate.net

 

Chad Sain

Kernersville NC

336-996-0566

 

Chip Boykin

Kenly NC

919-284-4635

jon_boykin@ncsu.edu

 

Chris Beachley

Charlotte NC

704-377-0700

waxmuseum@mindspring.com

 

Chuck Clodfetter

Greenville NC

252-355-6423

wcshagdj@suddenlink.net

 

Clyde Waller

Kannapolis NC

704-933-0807

clydewaller@yahoo.com

 

Curtis Treece

China Grove NC

704-857-4650

ctreece@carolina.rr.com

 

Dan Ballance

Rocky Mount NC

919-443-7779

hokey525@embarqmail.com

 

Dana Grubb

Spencer NC

704-202-0739

dgrubb@carolina.rr.com

 

Danny Kimrey

Albemarle NC

704-982-8443

dkimrey1@ctc.net

 

Danny Scott

Thomasville NC

336-472-1392

shagmusik@aol.com

 

 Darrell Gaither
Winston-Salem, N.C.

336-682-3266

gaither@mindspring.com

 

David "Butch" Adeimy

Hamlet NC

910-582-0850

dadeimy@carolina.rr.com

 

David Dudley

Vancebore NC

252-244-0113

 

David Jones

Harbinger NC

252-491-2645

 

David Sessoms

Fayetteville NC

910-424-2628

SBODJDave@worldnet.att.net

 

David Tuttle

Graham NC

336-226-5267

tuttle_d@bellsouth.net

 

David Wade

Kure Beach NC

910-616-5525

david_wade27265@yahoo.com

 

Doug Lyon / New Bern NC

252-229-3556

BoogieDMusic@suddenlink.net

 

Ed Timberlake

Concord NC

704-785-8467

etimberlake@carolina.rr.com

 

Eddie Anderson

Cary NC

919-915-0030

djeddieanderson@hotmail.com

 

Eddie Baker

Wilmington NC

910-520-4117

ecb@ec.rr.com

 

Eddie T

Morehead City NC

919-726-2020

eesmith@coastalnet.com

 

Eddie Teeter

Cornelius NC

704-892-0421

teeter@bellsouth.net

 

Eddie Thompson

Lexington, NC

704-213-2512

edthompson@lexcominc.net

 

Ervin Ellington

Lexington NC

336-798-2319

eellington2@triad.rr.com

 

Farrell Watts

Kannapolis NC

704-932-8175

bamtfw@vnet.net

 

Floyd Robertson

Jacksonville NC

910-455-2498

lrobertson@ec.rr.com

 

Fred Judge

Silver City NC

919-663-5765

fjudge@townsends.com

 

Gary Sarvis

Gastonia, NC

704-865-0250

 

Gary Bass

South Brunswick NC

910-579-7387

 

Gary Gibson

Raleigh, NC

919-872-5335

loafers@bellsouth.net

 

Gene Hensley

Huntersville NC

704-875-0500

shagdjgene@bellsouth.net

 

Gene Petty

Winston-Salem NC

336-784-6268

 

George Dunn

Stoneville, NC

george.dunn0@gmail.com

 

Gerrald Holland

Burlington NC

336-585-1103

 

Herbert "Butch" Mattox

Mt. Pleasant NC

704-436-9733

shag2@vnet.net

 

Hurshell Baggett

Rocky Mount NC

252-314-5102

 

J. Mike Felts

Sherrills Ford NC

828-478-3484

jmfelts@msn.com

 

Jack Bohne

Currituck NC

252-232-3729

lizjack@mchsi.com

 

J.C. Wood
Dunn, NC

(c) 910-391-4299 

(h) 910-892-7995

JCWood@ATD-US.com

 

Jeff Harris

Williamston NC

252-792-2580

 

Jeff Walston

Atlantic Beach, NC

252-240-9592

wjwalston8865@embarqmail.com

 

Jennifer Soqluizzo

Wilson NC

252-246-0098

jennifer.sogluizzo.nou5@statefarm.com

 

Jerry Hill

Mt Olive NC

919-685-9515

ncbeachjoc@nc.rr.com

 

Jim Andrews

Newport NC

252-240-3741

w4ue@ec.rr.com

 

Jim Waye

Greensboro NC

336-288-3651

jwaye@msn.com

 

Jimmy Pearce

Garner NC

919-779-6667

JPearceShagger@wmconnect.com

 

Joanne Johnson

Matthews NC

704-821-9805

jjthdj@carolina.rr.com

 

Joey Warren

910-385-7424

requestline12200@hotmail.com

 

John Caddell

Carthage NC

910-295-1613

jcaddell9@nc.rr.com

 

John Cottingham

Archdale NC

336-431-0818

jcottingham@northstate.net

 

John Ruth

Cary NC

919-543-5221

bigjohnruth@yahoo.com

 

John J. Schultz

Greensboro, NC

336-908-7650

jjschultz38@att.net

 

 

John Williford

Roxboro NC

336-597-2958

JRWDJ@aol.com

 

John Wilson

Pittsboro NC

919-960-8259

wilsonmusic@bellsouth.net

 

Johnny Miller

Williamston NC

919-792-1712

SEHM123@aol.com

 

Johnny Smith

Troutman NC

704-871-8529

 

Julis Adair Jr.

Beaufort NC

252-504-8100

jadair@ec.rr.com

 

Ken Emerson

Sanford NC

919-775-5275

jukejoint@alltel.net

 

Ken McGee

Harrisburg NC

704-455-6969

kcas@vnet.net

 

Kenneth Kelly

Whiteville NC

910-642-5582

kkelly3@ec.rr.com

 

Kenneth Loftis

Reidsville NC

336-349-2030

loftiskenny@yahoo.com

 

Kent McLamb

Raleigh NC

919-834-2312

 

Kyle Beam

Charlotte NC

704-921-1978

kbeam@carolina.rr.com

 

Larry Edwards

Salisbury NC

704-637-9129

lredwards@carolina.rr.com

 

Lee Pearson

Wilmington NC

910-799-7978

 

Mac Mast

Boone NC

828-264-3636

djmac_1@charter.net

 

Mike Anderson

Raleigh NC

919-810-4088

Carolinashag@nc.rr.com

 

Mike Brantley

Charlotte NC

704-541-5140

mbrantley1@carolina.rr.com

 

Mike "Beachdaddy" Hudson

Mt. Olive, NC 

919-658-2423

Beachmusiclover2008@yahoo.com 

 

Mike Lewis

Carrboro NC

919-942-4498

beachdj@email.unc.edu

 

Mike McDaniel

Shelby NC

704-692-5205

busimike@aol.com

 

Mike Rink

Cornelius NC

704-892-1114

mikesmail@mindspring.com

 

Milton White

Wilmington NC

910-686-4040

 

Neal Furr

Raleigh NC

919-787-4854

nealfur@aol.com

 

Neal Schultze

Clayton NC

919-553-4862

nschultzedj@earthlink.net

 

Nolan Helms

Charlotte NC

704-400-9196

 

Paul Peterson

Asheville NC

828-298-9382

petersonpd@aol.com

 

Randy Rowland

Statesville NC

704-873-7100

rsquare@mindspring.com

 

Raymond Rigsbee

Newport NC

252-240-0190

lrigsbee@ec.rr.com

 

Richard Lee

Raleigh NC

919-7871320

rlee@arcadis-us.com

 

Ricky Viverette

Rocky Mount NC

252-443-9744

pviverette@suddenlink.net

 

Robbie Farrell

Aberdeen NC

910-944-7776

randlfarrell@mindspring.com

 

Robbie Leggett

Robersonville NC

252-795-5845

Robbieleggett@wmconnect.com

 

Robert Carter

Kannapolis NC

980-622-7713

beachboogieblues@yahoo.com

 

Rock Hall

Oak Island NC

910-279-3217

rhall@beachdjrock.com

 

Rommie Tyndall

Durham NC

919-382-0583

RSTYNDALL2@nc.rr.com

 

Ron Arey

Salisbury NC

704-212-7540

rarey@carolina.rr.com

 

Ron Blankenship

Swannanoa NC

828-686-5542

womeldomel@aol.com

 

Ron Russ

Randleman NC

336-495-4545

rockinrondj@webtv.net

 

Roy Childress

Burlington NC

336-449-7370

rshagdaddy@embarqmail.com

 

Russell Walls

Morganton NC

828-390-6774

Idigmusic@charter.net

 

Sam West

Hamlet NC

910-582-0048

lisaswing@aol.com

 

Scott Smith

Denver NC

704-483-0442

scott@2-djs.com

 

Sid Pruitt

Wilmington NC

910-383-2498

spruitt1@ec.rr.com

 

Skipper Duke

Wilmington NC

910-392-9255

jduke@ec.rr.com

 

Sonny  Coren (Sonny Day)

Asheville, NC

828-329-6478

sonny@sonnycorenproductions.com

 

Steve Baker

Raleigh NC

919-676-2159

SBAKER4@nc.rr.com

 

Steve Coley

Conover NC

828-464-6997

threecs@charter.net

 

Steve Hardy

Snow Hill NC

252-747-3058

 

Steve Lusk

Raleigh NC

919-302-8095

Stevel138@yahoo.com

 

Ted Whitlock

Concord NC

704-795-7622

twhite@carolina.rr.com

 

Terry Ellis

Wilmington NC

910-799-5716

metellis@bellsouth.net

 

Terry Helms

Winston Salem NC

336-769-3511

thelms1@triad.rr.com

 

Terry McPhail

Elizabethtown NC

910-645-6199

kmcphail52@yahoo.com

 

Terry Medlin

Marshville NC

704-385-8292

 

Theressa Coren

Asheville, NC

828-329-6478

sonny@sonnycorenproductions.com

 

Timothy Boggs

Dallas NC

704-263-2423

bboggs@att.net

 

Tommy "T-Bird" Smith

New Bern NC

252-638-1883

tsmith@rhanet.org

 

Tommy Almond

Stanley NC

704-827-0197

twalmond@aol.com

 

Tommy Amburn

Stokesdale NC

336-427-SHAG

REALDJ@triad.rr.com

 

Tommy Samole

Gastonia NC

704-868-8444

tsamole@carolina.rr.com

 

Tony Young

Raleigh NC

919-954-9122

tonyjunkyarddog@nc.rr.com

 

Van Williams

Pinehurst NC

910-215-5833

van@custommachineandtool.com

 

Vivian Weaver

Greensboro NC

336-273-4095

Vivian123viv@bellsouth.net

 

Walker Guthrie

Durham NC

919-403-8344

sprngr2@gmail.com

 

 Wayne Royal

Coats NC

910-897-6242

fatboy49@hotmail.com

 

OHIO

 

   Frank Miller

Cincinnati OH

513-941-2311

fmiller@cinci.rr.com

 

Jim Watson

New Albany OH

614-939-1844

rjim@mac.com

 

Paul Hennessey

Loveland OH

513-697-6362

cincibop@sprynet.com

 

Walt Knabb

Cincinnati OH

513-231-6191

wknabb1046@aol.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

 

Bill Miller

Latrobe PA

724-537-2754

pashagdj@verizon.net

 

Bill Stettmier

Monroeville PA

412-825-0104

 

D Bemesderfer

McKeesport PA

412-678-0757

djgermany57@aol.com

 

Matt Stempkoski

Sarver PA

724-353-1989

djbugger@zoominternet.net

 

Rick Kohler

Homestead PA

412-461-4004

rickkoh@adelphia.net

 

SOUTH  CAROLINA

 

Allen Hedrick 

Ocean Drive Beach SC

843-249-4982

odshagtunes@sc.rr.com

 

Anthony Weeks

Coward SC

803-394-3746

 

Betty Brown

Charleston SC

843-571-7174

 

Bill Jones

Florence SC

803-669-0715

kinley@sc.rr.com

 

Bill Ruth

Little River SC

843-399-4192

 

Billy Cook

Florence SC

843-679-3982

Billycook@partytimemdjs.com

 

Billy Fanning

Pomaria SC
803-600-6007
Rdsqd5@aol.com

 

Billy Waldrep

Roebuck SC

864-574-5697

bwaldrep@afyarns.com

 

Bob Blackwell

North Myrtle Beach, SC
843-222-8426

bobblackwell@beachmusicdjs.com

 

Bob Patterson

Chapin SC

803-360-5592

bobpatterson@earthlink.net

 

Bobby Bennett

Fort Mill SC

803-548-1745

bobbyandjo@comporium.net

 

Buck Crumpton

Spartanburg SC

864-884-1554

fabman4343@aol.com

 

Bobby Vaughn

Spartanburg SC

864-583-2925

bobbyvdj@bellsouth.net

 

Brent Rhyne

Myrtle Beach SC

843-499-9586

brhyne@hagemeyerna.com

 

Brett Bishop

Sumter, SC

803-968-9717

scshagdj@hotmail.com

 

Butch Davidson

Blythewood SC

803-735-1767

bdavidso@med.sc.edu

 

Chris Aiken

Laurens SC

864-682-9700

DJChris@charter.net

 

Claude Collins

N Myrtle Beach SC

843-272-3715

ccollins32@sc.rr.com

 

Connie Boyd

Longs SC

843-399-6169

cb6169@sccoast.net

 

Dave Daniel

Columbia SC

803-790-4999

djDaveSC@aol.com

 

David Carr

Johns Island SC

843-559-2758

omarjoe1@hotmail.com

 

David Graham

Moore SC

864-587-6833

CWGSHAG@aol.com

 

David Harris

Little River, SC

919-618-3775

dharris57@sc.rr.com

 

Dennis Brumble

Elgin SC

803-736-0946

dennisbrumble@sc.rr.com

 

Dennis Hydrick

Aiken SC

803-648-5259

DHYD@GFORCECABLE.com

 

Dennis Murphy

Murrells Inlet SC

843-357-3576

dhqman@yahoo.com

 

Don Smith

Florence SC

843-669-0532

partysoundstogo@sc.rr.com

 

Eddie Collins

Florence SC

843-662-4900

eddiecollins@sc.rr.com

 

Frank Anderson

N Myrtle Beach SC

843-281-4136

fanderson2@sc.rr.com

 

Frank Price

Rock Hill SC

803-328-1683

frankshagmusic@yahoo.com

 

Furman Dominick

803-460-8005

Manning, SC

fdinwyboo@yahoo.com

 

Gary Brown

Little River SC

843-399-0200

GarywBrown@sc.rr.com

 

Gary Stellpflug

Little River SC

843-421-8445

jstellpflu@sc.rr.com

 

Gene Sistare

Lancaster SC 

803-286-6360

scdjgene@comporium.net

 

Gerry Scott

Summerville SC

843-486-0489

gscott15@sc.rr.com

 

Herbert Thompson

Darlington SC

843-395-0480

HCT1@netzero.com

 

Jack Moore

Easley SC

864-859-5201

djjack51@aol.com

 

Jackie Pusser

Murrells Inlet SC

843-665-0293

jpusseriii@sc.rr.com

 

Janice Caulder

Camden SC

803-425-1315

jamminjanice@truvista.net

 

Jay Nelms

N. Myrtle Beach SC

843-272-2851

 

Jayne Elston

Roebuck SC

864-587-1563

avalon177@charter.net

 

JE "Skip" Mallios

West Columbia SC

803-233-2138

skipmallios@aol.com

 

Jeff Foster

Inman SC

864-580-0156

Beachfever@bellsouth.net

 

Jenny Farmer

Fort Mill SC

803-548-0271

jamie10@comporium.net

 

Jerry Burrage

N Myrtle Beach SC

843-361-3993

Jerrydjsshag@aol.com

 

Jerry Peeler

Anderson, SC

864-356-6261

 jerrypeeler@bellsouth.net 

 

Jim Bowers

Mt. Pleasant SC

843-224-1343

djjimbowers@hotmail.com

 

Jim Davis

Simpsonville SC

864-967-2608

hofdj@yahoo.com

 

Jim Rose

North Myrtle Beach, SC

843-685-1450

beachdj51@yahoo.com

 

Jimmy Buffkin

North Myrtle Beach, SC

843-250-0925

jbuffkin1@gmail.com

 

Jimmy Munn

Columbia SC

803-772-7577

mkiesel@sc.rr.com

 

Joe Shipman

Anderson SC

864-287-4392

smokinjoedj@yahoo.com

 

John A. Wilson

Taylors SC

864-292-8132

JWilson@shealyelectrical.com

 

John Graves

Simpsonville SC

864-963-2587

johng@iewc.com

 

John Smith

Andrews SC

843-264-8060

shagdj@sc.rr.com

 

John Stephens Jr.

North Myrtle Beach SC

843-272-4133

jstephens@sc.rr.com

 

Judy Collins

N Myrtle Beach SC

843-249-8649

houseofoldies@aol.com

 

Lanny Elmore

N Myrtle Beach SC

843-361-7324

 

Larry Edwards

Simpsonville SC

864-286-8313

otie5656@bellsouth.net

 

Larry Jones

Little River SC

843-399-0105

printingbydesign@sc.rr.com

 

Michael Phillips

Spartanburg SC

864-585-3771

dashaggnmike@bellsouth.net

Mike Little

Anderson SC

864-224-1888

littleml@bellsouth.net

 

Mike Swords

Liberty SC

864-843-9044

swordshag@peoplepc.com

 

Murl Augustine

New Ellington SC

803-6527407

Murl472@aol.com

 

Norman Mills

Abbeville SC

864-366-4476

realdjnorm@aol.com

 

Pat Patterson

Clinton SC

843-833-7293

crazyp@bellsouth.net

 

Randal Hight

North Myrtle Beach, SC

843-531-3727

djmrbeach@aol.com

 

Ray Clement

Greer SC

803-877-2665

 

Ray Scott

North Myrtle Beach SC

843-340-7670

SURF949@sc.rr.com

 

Reggie Ricks

Charleston SC

843-207-9897

rhrshag@aol.com

 

Richard Conner

North Augusta SC

803-442-9163

rctc1@comcast.net

 

Riki Vernon

Anderson SC

864-224-0872

tigershag@bellsouth.net

 

Robert Smyre

North Myrtle Beach SC

843-390-2143

shagbratz@yahoo.com

 

Rodney Still

Aiken SC

803-648-8092

helro@pbtcomm.net

 

Roger Holcomb

Ft. Mill SC

803-802-7156

bobcatsfan@comporium.net

 

Ron Youngblood

Easley SC

864-859-7155

DJRONYOUNGBLOOD@CHARTER.NET

 

Sammy Rhoden

Ward SC

864-445-2916

srhoden2007@yahoo.com
 

Skip Lancaster

Spartanburg SC

864-542-2971

gjw@charter.net

 

Summie Davidson

York SC

803-684-9325

sdavidson1@carolina.rr.com

 

Terry Hopper

Inman SC

864-578-0942

 

Tiz Laney

Hartsville SC

843-861-9837

tizlaney@yahoo.com

 

Todd Gettys

Spartanburg SC

864-415-3619

 

Tom Sorrells

Camden SC

802-427-0707

scshagger@truvista.net

 

Tootie Brown

N Myrtle Beach SC

843-272-2515

DJTootie@verizon.net

 

Walter Upchurch

Goose Creek SC

843-572-9994

wupchurch1@comcast.net

 

TENNESSEE

 

Bill "Smokey" Robertson

Knoxville TN

865-621-4950

 

Doug Brown

Goodlettsville TN

615-859-0251

dsb2djs@aol.com

 

Jackie Kestner

Joelton TN

615-876-2343

 

Larry Calhoun

Kingport TN

423-239-5906

bigfish_shag_dj@hotmail.com

 

Morris Varnell

Chattanooga TN

423-892-3440

mvarnell3@comcast.net

 

Sandy Brown

Goodlettsville TN

615-859-0251

dsb2djs@aol.com

 

Sue Kestner

Joelton TN

615-876-2343

sjkestner@comcast.net

 

VIRGINIA

 

Calvin Holmes

Chesterfield VA

804-745-7531

 

Cindy Black

Virginia Beach VA

757-473-3810

cindyblack@cox.net

 

Cliff Merrit

Hopewell VA

804-458-7472

cliffsboogie@yahoo.com

 

Craig Jennings

King George VA

540-775-5342

craig.jennings@tsc.com

 

Debi Dee Lineham

Virginia Beach VA

757-233-6459

DJDEBIDEE1@Hotmail.com

 

Dennis Gehley

Springfield VA

703-451-6764

dmgehley@cox.net

 

Don Dugo

Hampton VA

757-826-9200

dondugout@peoplepc.com

 

Don Ruth

Portsmouth VA

757-399-5355

vashagdj@hotmail.com

 

Gary Barnes

Chesapeake VA

757-436-5769

garyusbarnes@COX.NET

 

Greg Howell

Mathews, VA

804-725-9171 or

757-449-6324

theshaggindj@yahoo.com

 

Jerry Canada

Portsmouth VA

757-484-8398

Jcanada1@cox.net

 

Jerry English

Roanoke VA

540-345-0361

golfhip@cox.net

 

Jim Skinner

Roanoke, VA

540-562-1096

sshagg@cox.net

 

John Campbell

Roanoke VA

540-344-0204

csoupman@aol.com

 

John Konotopanos

Richmond VA

804-275-8959

DJDoc718@aol.com

 

Larry Black

Virginia Beach VA

757-473-3810

larkblack@cox.net

 

Larry Fischer

Colonial Heights VA

804-524-8899

jasperdj112@verizon.net

 

Larry Williams

Suffolk VA

757-925-2938

glwshag4u@aol.com

 

Nancy Gehley

Springfield VA

703-451-6764

NGEHLEY@cox.net

 

Norris Cross

Chester VA

804-751-4188

LQQKYIC@aol.com

 

Phil Wells

Danville VA

804-797-2347

vashagdj@comcast.net

 

Ralph Hart

Roanoke VA

540-366-8129

hartralph@msn.com

 

Steven Parker

Virginia Beach VA

757-495-6322

msjparker@aol.com

 

WEST  VIRGINIA

 

Clint Carpenter

Cross Lanes WV

304-776-6099

clintcwvshagdj@aol.com

 

Randy Kinsolving

Vienna WV

304-295-6974

randykin@millercomm.com

 

Timothy Miller

Parkersburg WV

304-863-6446

timm@millercomm.com

 

 

email =  shagtour@shagtour.com

copyright @ 2007 - 2013