Home   NC Calendar   SC Calendar    SOS  Calendar    Carolinas Coast Calendar   Northern States Calendar   Southern States Calendar
   
      

Click Link Below
For Shagtour Information
 Click Website Address Below For Band Webpage 
Attractions Band www.attractionsband.com
Band of Gold www.bandofgoldonline.com
Band of Oz www.bandofoz.com
Big Time Party Band www.bigtimepartyband.net
Big Daddy Rhythm www.bigdaddyrhythm.com
Billy Scott & The Prophets  
Mark Roberts & Breeze www.markrobertsandbreeze.com
Carolina Beach Boyz www.carolinabeachboyz.com
Carolina Beach Club www.carolinabeachclub.com

Carousel Band

www.thecarouselband.com
Castaways www.castawaysband.com

Catalina's

www.thecatalinas.com

Clifford Curry www.cliffordcurry.com
Coast To Coast Band  
Coastline Band www.coastlineband.com
Coco Loco Party Band www.cocolocopartyband.com
Craig Woolard Band  www.craigwoolard.com
Coppertone's

www.thecoppertones.com

Delbert McClinton

www.delbertmcclinton.com
Dockside Band www.docksideband.com
Donny & Susan Trexler www.donnyandsusantrexler.com

East Coast Party Band

www.eastcoastpartyband.com

Embers

www.theembersband.net

Entertainers Band

www.theentertainersband.com
Extraordinaires www.theextraordinaires.com
Fabulous Hot Dog Daddy-Os www.hotdogdaddyos.com
Fabulous Kays www.kaysband.com

Fabulous Shades

www.fabshades.net

Fantastic Shakers www.fantasticshakers.com

Fat Jack Band

www.fatjackband.com
Fatback & The Cadillacs www.fatbackandthecadillacsband.com
Flashbacks www.theflashbacks.com
Four Knights Band www.fourknightsband.zoomshare.com
Greg Moseley and  The Carolina Players www.gregmoseley.com
Hack Bartley & Shuffle www.hackbartley.com
Heart and Soul www.heartandsoul.cc
Highway 17 Band www.highway17band.com
Holiday Band

www.holidayband.com

Imitations

www.theimitations.com
J.D. Cash www.jdcash.us
James Hunter www.jameshuntermusic.com

Johnny Dollar 

www.johnnydollarband.com
Johnny Flash and the Rockets www.geocities.com/dleeguitr54/newsite.html
Ken Knox & Company www.kenknoxcompany.com
King Tyrone & The Graveyard Ramblers http://profile.myspace.com

Konnection Band

www.thekonnectionband.com
Legends of Beach www.legendsofbeach.com

Lia and the Wave

www.liaandthewave.com
 Louie Lupo & The Swaggers www.louielupo.com
Luminas www.theluminas.com
Mako Band www.makobeachmusic.com
Madisons Band
Magnificents Band www.magnificentsband.com
Main Event Band www.themaineventband.com
Mardi Gras w/ Sammy O'Banion www.sammyobanion-mardigras.com
Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs www.mauricewilliams-stay.com
Men of Distinction

www.menofdistinction.net

Men of Soul www.menofsoul.com
Mixed Emotions www.themixedemotionsband.com
Night Move Band www.thenightmoveband.50megs.com
North Tower www.northtowerband.com
Ocean Boulevard Band www.oceanblvdband.com
Original Drifters www.originaldrifters.com
Out-of-Towners Band www.outoftownersband.com/index.cfm
Part Time Party Time Band www.parttimepartytimeband.com
Pat Carpenter
(The) Poor Souls www.thepoorsouls.net
Poor Souls www.thepoorsouls.com
Reflections Band www.myspace.com/reflectionsbandofnc
Rev Bubba D. Liverance & The Cornhole Prophets www.revbubbaband.com
Rick Strickland Band www.therickstricklandband.com
Rickey Godfrey www.therickeygodfreyband.com
Royal Scotsmen www.royalscotsmenband.com
Royals Band

Roy Roberts

www.royrobertsblues.com
Sand Band www.myspace.com/thesandbandbeachboogie
Sea Cruz www.seacruz.com
Shaggie Maggie www.shaggiemaggie.com
Still Cruzin

www.stillcruzin.com

Sugarbees www.myspace.com/thesugarbees
Summerdaze Band www.summerdazeband.com
Swingin Medallions www.medallions.com
Tams www.thetams.com
Terry Batson Band www.theterrybatsonband.com
Time Machine Band www.timemachinebandnc.com
Tommy Black & Blooz www.tommyblackandblooz.com

Tony Baker and The Souls

www.thepoorsouls.com

Too Much Sylvia

www.toomuchsylvia.com
Tru Sol  
UBU The Band www.ubutheband.com
Vicki Skinner Band  
Wallstreet www.myspace.com/wallsreeet
Young Guns  

email =  shagtour@shagtour.com

copyright @ 2007 - 2013